fbpx → Skip to main content
The Pan African Music Magazine
©2024 PAM Magazine - Design by Trafik - Site by Moonshine - All rights reserved. IDOL MEDIA, a division of IDOL Group.
Link successfully copied
Could not copy link

GoldLink releases second studio album, Diaspora

The new LP features Tyler, the Creator, Wizkid, Maleek Berry, Pusha T and others.

The 26 year-old D.C native has released his second studio album Diaspora. Last week, Goldlink shared the track “U Say” featuring Tyler, the Creator and Jay Prince. Few weeks ago he announced this new LP with the song “Zulu Screams” featuring British-Nigerian singer Maleek Berry with Bibi Bourelly, a track to dance to all summer long. Diaspora features also nigerian star Wizkid (“No Lie”), Khalid (“Days Like This”) or Pusha T (“Coke White/Moscow”).

GoldLink released his debut album At What Cost in March 2017. The song “Crew” was nominated for Best Rap/Sung Performance at the Grammy Awards. Listen to Diaspora below:

Read Next: Tyler, The Creator’s IGOR has the flower boy morph into a most unpredictable and refreshing artiste