fbpx → Skip to main content
The Pan African Music Magazine
©2022 PAM Magazine - Design by Trafik - Site by Moonshine - All rights reserved. IDOL MEDIA, a division of IDOL Group.
Gili Yalo is back with highly psychedelic music video ‘Sew Lesew’
News
Gili Yalo is back with highly psychedelic music video 'Sew Lesew'

Isreali-Ethiopian singer and songwriter Gili Yalo is back with a music video for his new single “Sew Lesew”. A song dealing with the issue of refugees, immigration and borders. After releasing his first album in 2017, […]

Ghanaian xylophone master Isaac Birituro and Sonny Johns team up on ‘Yesu Yan Yan’
News
Ghanaian xylophone master Isaac Birituro and Sonny Johns team up on 'Yesu Yan Yan'

Watch the music video for the first single of this collaboration recorded in Kalba, Ghana. To be released on Februabry 22nd on Wah Wah 45s. Isaac Birituro hails from the world-renowned lineage of xylophone virtuoso Kakraba Lobi. Leeds-based […]

New Video: Yxng Bane – Both Sides
News
New Video: Yxng Bane ‑ Both Sides

Date: 13th June 2018 Yxng Bane is one of those British newcomers (like J HUS for example) who likes to use the term ‘afroswing‘ to describe the musical trend with which he identifies by. Yxng […]

New Video: Tshegue – Muanapoto
News
New Video: Tshegue ‑ Muanapoto

Date: 31 May 2018 Director: Pantera EP: Survivor Label: Ekleroshock   Shot in Abidjan, capital city of The Ivory Coast, the striking new video harnesses the primal energy of ‘Muanapoto’s kinetic drumming loops, beneath the no-f*cks-given attitude of […]

New Video: Témé Tan – Le Ciel (feat. Le Motel)
News
New Video: Témé Tan ‑ Le Ciel (feat. Le Motel)

Date: 26 avril 2018 Director: François Dubois Album: Témé Tan Témé Tan unveils today his new track made with belgian producer Le Motel – who recently work with Roméo Elvis, Clap! Clap!, Aliosha and more. Témé […]

Loading
Confirmed
Loading
Confirmed
New Video: Fally Ipupa – Posa
News
New Video: Fally Ipupa ‑ Posa

Date: 19 avril 2018 Producer: Junior Alaprod Album: Tokooos New music video from Congolese star Fally Ipupa’s last album, Tokooos. This Fally Ipupa’s fourth solo album is the most ambitious in years, attempting to take his style-deeply […]

New Video: AMMAR 808 – Boganga & Sandia (feat. Mehdi Nassouli)
News
New Video: AMMAR 808 – Boganga & Sandia (feat. Mehdi Nassouli)

Date: April 12, 2018 Director: Ahmed Ayed Costumes: Sia Rosenberg Check the new visuals for AMMAR 808’s track, “Boganga & Sandia”, featuring Gnawa musician Mehdi Nassouli, taken from the album Maghreb United. This music video is based on […]

→ Passer directement au contenu principal
The Pan African Music Magazine
©2022 PAM Magazine - Design par Trafik - Site par Moonshine - Tous droits réservés. IDOL MEDIA, une division du groupe IDOL.
Gili Yalo est de retour avec le clip hautement psychédélique ‘Sew Lesew’
News
Gili Yalo est de retour avec le clip hautement psychédélique ‘Sew Lesew’

Le compositeur et chanteur israélien d’origine éthiopienne Gili Yalo est de retour avec un clip pour son nouveau single « Sew Lesew ». Un titre qui parle de la question des réfugiés et des frontières. Après la […]

Le grand xylophoniste ghanéen Isaac Birituro collabore avec le producteur anglais Sonny Johns
News
Le grand xylophoniste ghanéen Isaac Birituro collabore avec le producteur anglais Sonny Johns

Découvrez le clip du premier morceau issu de cette collaboration, « Yesu Yan Yan », enregistré et tourné à Kalba au Ghana. Sortie prévue pour le 22 février sur Wah Wah 45s. Isaac Birituro est issu de la lignée […]

Clip du jour : Gaël Faye – Paris Métèque
News
Clip du jour : Gaël Faye ‑ Paris Métèque

Date : 27 juin 2018 Réalisation : Raphael Levy Scénario : Gaël Faye « Paris ma belle je t’aime quand la lumière s’éteint On écrit pas de poème pour une ville qui en est un » Le chanteur, […]

Clip du jour : Yxng Bane – Both Sides
News
Clip du jour : Yxng Bane ‑ Both Sides

Date : 13 juin 2018 Yxng Bane fait partie de ces rappeurs qui rafraîchissent la scène UK (comme J HUS par exemple), utilisant l’afroswing pour décrire le courant musical auquel ils s’identifient. La musique de Yxng […]

Clip du jour : Tshegue – Muanapoto
News
Clip du jour : Tshegue ‑ Muanapoto

Date : 31 mai 2018 Réalisateur : Pantera EP : Survivor Label : Ekleroshock La sensation de l’afro-punk dévoile « Muanapoto », son premier clip issu de l’EP Survivor. La vidéo a été tournée à Abidjan en Côte d’Ivoire, avec […]

Chargement
Confirmé
Chargement
Confirmé
Clip du jour : Témé Tan – Le Ciel (feat. Le Motel)
News
Clip du jour : Témé Tan ‑ Le Ciel (feat. Le Motel)

Date : 26 avril 2018 Réalisateur : François Dubois Album : Témé Tan Témé Tan dévoile aujourd’hui un nouveau morceau en featuring avec le producteur belge Le Motel qui a récemment travaillé Roméo Elvis, Clap! […]

Clip du jour : Fally Ipupa – Posa
News
Clip du jour : Fally Ipupa ‑ Posa

Date : 19 avril 2018 Producteur : Junior Alaprod Album : Tokooos Fally Ipupa sort un nouveau clip issu de Tokoos, son dernier album où l’on retrouve une large palette de style, en français, anglais […]

Clip du jour : AMMAR 808 – Boganga & Sandia (feat. Mehdi Nassouli)
News
Clip du jour : AMMAR 808 ‑ Boganga & Sandia (feat. Mehdi Nassouli)

Date : 12 avril 2018 Réalisation : Ahmed Ayed Costumes : Sia Rosenberg AMMAR 808 dévoile la vidéo du titre « Boganga & Sandia », en collaboration avec le musicien gnaoua Mehdi Nassouli, tiré son premier album Maghreb United. La […]